You are here: Home 



LEPC Officers

  • Scott Broski, Chair
  • Alan Finkelstein, Vice Chair


LEPC Members

  • Jim Armstrong, Cuyahoga County Board of Health
  • Wade Balser, Ohio Environmental Protection Agency
  • Scott Broski, Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District
  • Jameson Collier, University Hospitals
  • Alan Finkelstein, Strongsville Fire Department (ret.)
  • Tom Hartman, Community Organizations Active in Disaster (COAD)
  • Robert Howerton, Cleveland St. University
  • Roger Klein, Greater Cleveland Red Cross
  • Bryan Kloss, Cuyahoga County Emergency Management
  • Megan Koeth, Case Western University
  • Chief Chris Kostura, Orange Village Police Department
  • Battalion Chief Greg Lightcap, Cleveland Fire Department
  • Sheldon Lustig, National Association of Railroad Safety Consultation
  • Shimon Mermelstein, Cleveland Office of Emergency Management
  • Troy Onesti, ODOT
  • Randy Solganik, City Plating
  • Allen Turner, NASA
  • Ingrid Wagner, Federal Aviation Administration
  • Jason Wheeler, McGean
  • Chief Nick Zamiska, Brecksville Fire Dept


LEPC Subcommittee Chairs

  • Scott Broski, Management Subcommittee
  • Alan Finkelstein, Emergency Preparedness & Response Subcommittee
  • Scott Broski, Spills Subcommittee
  • vacant, Facility Security & Accident Prevention Subcommittee
  • Sheldon Lustig, Transportation Subcommittee